Meet our Committee

The Committee are elected annually at our AGM, held in late April or early May. The current committee is:

Chair. Paul Lovick

Vice Chair. Eric Mahy

Treasurer. Judith Travell

Secretary. Chris Over

Membership Secretary. David Bainger

Cadskidz. Gaynor Seager

Publicity and Marketing. Gaynor Seager

Social. Hannah Hurrell

To contact any member of the committee please email or use our contact form